Uploading all of my work

Everything I’ve created over the years..

The full Destructobyte playlist.

  1. Soul Monsters Destructobyte 4:22
  2. Thunderstruck Destructobyte 8:09
  3. Your Inner Scream Destructobyte 6:02

As for Destructobyte I haven’t had a lot of time to work on this as of late which is unfortunate, however I’ll keep at it as always. I’m going to be putting stuff up here before it goes to SoundCloud from now on so with that said. Keep visiting.. there’s more tunes coming :).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.